Contact Us

Address

1302 11th Street SW
Live Oak, FL 32064

Email: suwannee@ifas.ufl.edu

Phone:  (386) 362-2771

Fax:  (386) 364-1698

Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Staff

Any of the staff below can be contacted by phone at: (386) 362-2771 or faxed at: (386) 364-1698.

Name Position E-mail
Katherine Allen Extension Director                                           Family and Consumer Sciences            Extension Agent IV nrgkate@ufl.edu
Brian Estevez 4-H and Youth Development                   Extension Agent I  bestevez@ufl.edu
Cathy Rogers Family and Consumer Sciences              Extension Agent II cjrogers@ufl.edu
Carolyn  Saft Horticulture/Suwannee River Partnership      Education Coordinator                             Extension Agent II csaft318@ufl.edu
Dr. Mary Sowerby Regional Specialized Agent - Dairy        Extension Agent IV meso@ufl.edu
Elena    Toro Agriculture and Natural Resources       Extension Agent II etoro@ufl.edu
 
Bonnie   Box Family Nutrition Program Assistant bbox@ufl.edu
 
Kasey  Bass Staff Assistant kaseybass@ufl.edu
Pamela Burke Administrative Aide peburke@ufl.edu
Karen McGalliard Administrative Aide
kmcgalliard@ufl.edu
Diane McMillan Staff Assistant dmcmill@ufl.edu

We also have Multi-County Agents in Live Oak that are housed at the Suwannee Valley   Agricultural Extension Center located at 7580 CR 136; Live Oak, FL 32060.  You can contact    them at (386) 362-1725

Name Position E-mail
Bob Hochmuth

Vegetables and Small Farms                   Extension Agent IV

bobhoch@ufl.edu
Sean McCoy Regional Specialized Agent -Rural and Agribusiness Development srmccoy@ufl.edu